Board of Directors

Jaimme Collins, Esq. – Chair

General Counsel and Vice President of Strategic Ventures, Liberty Bank Trust & Co.

Dr. Kelli Jordan – Vice Chair

Director of School Support & Improvement, NOLA Public Schools

Jonathan Tebeleff – Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, NOLA College Prep

Dylan Hoon – Secretary

Associate Financial Advisor, Bienville Capitol Group/Northwestern Mutual

Dr. Dana Labat – Immediate Past Chair

Clinical Psychologist, Orleans Psychology & Wellness, LLC

Jennifer Bergeron, Esq.

Associate, Adams & Reese LLP

Craig Coenson, MD

National Medical Executive, CIGNA

Ra’Shaud Haines

Community Investment Fund Manager, Foundation for Louisiana

Judge Calvin Johnson, Esq. (retired)

Management Consultant

Eugene Priestley

Director of Human Resources, Safety and Security for Louisiana Offshore Oil Port, LLC (LOOP)

935 Calhoun Street, Ste 101
New Orleans, LA 70118

Tel: (504) 525-2366
Fax: (504) 584 7780
*This email is for business inquiries only.
Please allow 2-3 business days for response.

© Children's Bureau of New Orleans. All rights reserved.
Children's Bureau is a Community Impact Provider of United Way of Southeast Louisiana